Latest Products http://www.kspexports.in Latest Products 17-03-17 en-us http://www.kspexports.in Areca Leaf Plates http://www.kspexports.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Hailing from Erode(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Brown Sugar http://www.kspexports.in/brown-sugar.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Coir Fibre http://www.kspexports.in/coir-fibre.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Coir Pith Block http://www.kspexports.in/coir-pith-block.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has uplifted its reputation in the market by offering fine quality Coir Pith at nominal prices. Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. Cotton Sarees http://www.kspexports.in/cotton-sarees.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. Husked Coconut http://www.kspexports.in/husked-coconut.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior transportation facilities, efficient workforce and on-time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Indian Handicraft Items http://www.kspexports.in/indian-handicraft-items.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Far-famed for the outstanding range of Indian Handicraft; we are a leading name in this trade. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.kspexports.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Turmeric Powder http://www.kspexports.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. We are Erode(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. Fresh Red Banana http://www.kspexports.in/fresh-red-banana.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding Red Banana.